Skip Navigation

Kutztown Athletics

Home of the Cougars

Menu

Kutztown Athletics

Home of the Cougars

Kutztown Athletics

Home of the Cougars

Athletic Department

Athletic Department

Kutztown Area School District Athletic and Activities Department

 

Director of Athletics, Activities, & Community Relations

Ed Yapsuga  

484-641-5546

eyapsuga@kasd.org

 

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics, Activities, & Community Relations

Melissa Nolte

484-641-5547

mnolte@kasd.org

 

Athletic Trainer

Tirzah Hosler, MS, LAT, ATC

St. Luke's University Health Network Sports Medicine

thosler@kasd.org

tirzah.hosler@sluhn.org

 

Athletic Trainer

Bryce Miceli, LAT, ATC

St. Luke's University Health Network

bmiceli@kasd.org

bryce.miceli@sluhn.org

 

Kutztown Strength and Conditioning Coach

Larry Chester (LC) 

lchester@kasd.org



https://ktowncougars.org